Speaker of the Senate Keanuu Smith-Brown

keanuu.smithbrown@ubalt.edu

Noah Johnston, Finance Chair

noah.johnston@ubalt.edu

Senator Johnston is a Government and Public Policy major with the Class of 2019. His interests include fitness, writing music, and talking politics. This year, Senator Johnston plans to work on legislation that improves relationships from the student body to the SGA through community engagement.

Shoude Shi

shoude.shi@ubalt.edu

Senator Shi is in the College of Arts and Science and is expected to graduate May 2017. His hobbies have to do with computers and technology related activities. His interests include SGA, passionate in helping his fellow student, and loves to volunteer.

Senator Shi wants to become the voice of the students.

“My job is to address any grievances brought forth by students. In my capacity as SGA senator and a member of the Events Committee, I will follow and respect the authority of the executive board and my committee chair, so that we can deliver on our promise to enhance student life on campus.  I will volunteer my time to help with SGA sponsored events.” – Senator Shi 

Justin Whye, Academics Chair

justin.whye@ubalt.edu

Christine Wertz, Campus Life Chair 

Christine.wertz@ubalt.edu

Samantha Matipa

samantha.matipa@ubalt.edu

Elizabeth Bell

elizabeth.bell@ubalt.edu 

Bria Burke, Events Chair 

bria.burke@ubalt.edu

Marvin Rodriguez 

Jose Martinez

 

SGA on Facebook

Event Calendar

« May July »
June 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

See Full Calender

Our Links

Powered by Orgsync