Mariame Dangnokho, President

mariame.dangnokho@ubalt.edu

Keanuu Smith-Brown, Vice President

keanuu.smithbrown@ubalt.edu

Zainab Ali, Treasurer

zainab.ali@ubalt.edu

Noah Johnston, Chief of Staff

noah.johnston@ubalt.edu

Trevor Ebert, Secretary

trevor.ebert@ubalt.edu

David Sebastiao,

Director of Social Media and Marketing

david.sebastiao@ubalt.edu

Brittany Thompson

brittany.thompson@ubalt.edu

Dorian Walker

dorian.walker@ubalt.edu

Sara Ousby, Advisor

sousby@ubalt.edu

SGA on Facebook

Event Calendar

« September November »
October 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031   

See Full Calender

Our Links

Powered by Orgsync