Keith Laury, President

keith.laury@ubalt.edu

Mariame Dangnokho, Vice President

                                  mariame.dangnokho.@ubalt.edu

Mariame Dangnokho (C/o 2018) is an English major specializing in applied rhetoric in the College of Arts and Sciences. Active in SGA since her freshmen year, she has pushed legislation as a senator and has served as the Chair of the Campus Life Committee before becoming Vice President. After undergrad, Mariame will attend law school then pursue a career in the legal field. Having lived in Senegal for three years and coming from a Trinidadian background, the cultural diversity at UB is one of the things she appreciates the most. During this 2016-2017 term Mariame's goal is to encourage a social and academic environment that caters to the needs of every kind of student enrolled at the University of Baltimore.

Aivana Hoang, Treasurer

aivana.hoang@ubalt.edu

Hi University of Baltimore Students! My name is Aivana Hoang, class of 2018 and I am your returning SGA Treasurer. You can find me in the Merrick School of Business, working on a major in Finance and a minor in Network and Security Administration. The life of a Treasurer includes working with the Executive Board and the Senate to properly handle the distribution of student fee money. The SGA is the voice for all students on campus so feel free to stop by the office with any concerns, questions, and/or suggestions, or if you just want to introduce yourself and say hello! Aside from SGA, I am one of UB’s Orientation Leaders and am involved with our University’s Leadership and Community Engagement Program (BeMore), as well as the Outdoors Club. I love traveling to experience different cultures and I’ve attended numerous festivals and concerts along the way. Even though I hold the position as Treasurer in the SGA, I am also here for anyone who needs help adjusting to the campus or would like to know more about what UB has to offer.

William Shorter, Chief of Staff

william.shorter@ubalt.edu

Brittany Thompson, Secretary

Brittany.thompson@ubalt.edu

 

Christopher Pineda 

Director of Communications and Outreach

christopher.pineda@ubalt.edu

 

Param Sidhu, Statistical Data Analyst

paramvir.sidhu@ubalt.edu

Marshall Glaze

Director of Legislative and Marketing Affairs

marshall.glaze@ubalt.edu

Sara Ousby, Advisor

SGA on Facebook

Event Calendar

« May July »
June 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

See Full Calender

Our Links

Powered by Orgsync